Learn How to Play Table Games!

Blackjack & Baccarat

Have you ever wanted to learn how to play table games live but never had the opportunity to? Good news! You can learn right here at Elements Casino by yourself or with your friends! And we are giving away free table play, prizes & food to help you get started and enjoy your experience at Elements Casino as an entertainment destination!

Here’s what your get*:

  • Receive $10 in Free Table Play
  • $20 Food and Beverage Credit
  • Chance to win a Night Out Package at Elements Casino: includes $100 in Table Free Play for each member of your party & a FREE Buffet Dinner!

When can you join?
Every Sunday to Thursday
September 3rd to 28th
Check-in – 6:45pm
Start: 7pm-8pm

Must Register in order to participate. Maximum of six (6) guests per session.

Sessions: September 3rd to 28th every Sunday – Thursday



*Limit one(1) per person per promotion period. Must be an Encore Rewards card member? Not a member? Sign up for FREE! Maximum of four guests can participate in the Night Out Package. Table Free Play expires in 365 days. The $20 Food credit expires in seven days and cannot be used for purchase of alcohol, tax or gratuity.

x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, August 25

Brandon Izaak

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 25

Desi Nights

9:00PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Saturday, August 26

Jacob Dryden

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 1

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 2

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 8

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 9

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 15

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 16

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 22

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 23

Jordan Burgess

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 29

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 30

Dave Capper

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby