Visit one of Great Canadian Gaming’s destinations across British Columbia today:

River Rock Casino Resort is located in beautiful Richmond, BC. It is the only 5 diamond resort property in Western Canada and includes a hotel, resort, and casino.  Book your River Rock Casino Resort experience today ►

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver is located in Coquitlam, BC. With unparalleled entertainment, gaming, and restaurant option, it’s the perfect destination for anyone looking for things to do in Vancouver. Visit Hard Rock Casino Vancouver today ►

Hastings Racecourse & Casino is your only destination for live thoroughbred racing in Vancouver, BC. Enjoy a day at the races in a legendary location with spectacular mountain and waterfront views or venture into the casino for a day of nonstop fun. Hastings Racecourse is Bred For Excitement!

Chances Maple Ridge is the premier entertainment destination in the heart of Maple Ridge. Explore adventure with slot machines, bingo, and live racebook stimuclasts. Satisfy your hunger with mouth-watering bites from The Well Public House. You’ll even find live music on Friday and Saturday nights! Visit Chances Maple Ridge today ►

Chances Chilliwack is the local destination entertainment. Enjoy slots, bingo, and good eats at The Well Public House. Located right off Highway 1, you’ll find what you’re looking forat Chances Chilliwack. 

Chances Dawson Creek is a gem located in northern BC. Enjoy the sights and sounds of slot machines, the excitement of yelling out “BINGO!”, or the comfort of a great meal at The Prospects Lounge. Whatever your pick, it’s all at Chances Dawson Creek.

View Royal Casino is located in the pristine city of Victoria, BC. Enjoy over 500 slot machines and plenty of table games. View Royal Casino is one experience you won’t want to miss out on.

Located on northern Vancouver Island, Casino Nanaimo is a one-of-a-kind destination. Enjoy over 350 slot machines, table games, and more. Casino Nanaimo is where fun lives.

x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, July 28

Desi Nights

9PM-Free-The Dragon Lounge

Friday, July 28

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, July 29

Stephen Lecky

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 4

KARAOKE

9:00PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Friday, August 4

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, August 5

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 11

Dino Dinicolo

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, August 12

Chinese Live Music

7:00PM Dinner | 7:30PM Show - $18 includes Buffet

Sunday, August 13

Vietnamese Live Music

7:00PM Dinner | 7:30PM Show - $18 includes Buffet

Sunday, August 13

Dave Capper

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Monday, August 14

Afternoon Delight – Cash & Carter

11AM Pasta Buffet | 12PM Show - $20 includes Buffet

Friday, August 18

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, August 19

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 25

Brandon Izaak

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 25

Desi Nights

9:00PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Saturday, August 26

Jacob Dryden

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 1

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 2

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 8

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 9

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 15

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 16

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 22

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 23

Jordan Burgess

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 29

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 30

Dave Capper

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby