ThisMonth-600x600

GAMING AT ELEMENTS CASINO IN SURREY

It’s hard to beat the excitement of the casino gaming floor: the riffling of chips, the flick of the cards, and the lights and sounds of the slots. As you cruise through our clean, modern venue, you’ll find over 500 slot machines, blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and more. Come on in, take a seat at your favourite table or slot game, and enjoy! Find out more about our selection of table games and slots below.

TABLE GAMES

SLOTS

WEEKLY JACKPOT WINNINGS
from July 9-July 15, 2017

$1,785,943

Subscribe for promotions & news

x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, July 28

Desi Nights

9PM-Free-The Dragon Lounge

Friday, July 28

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, July 29

Stephen Lecky

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 4

KARAOKE

9:00PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Friday, August 4

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, August 5

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 11

Dino Dinicolo

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, August 12

Chinese Live Music

7:00PM Dinner | 7:30PM Show - $18 includes Buffet

Sunday, August 13

Vietnamese Live Music

7:00PM Dinner | 7:30PM Show - $18 includes Buffet

Sunday, August 13

Dave Capper

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Monday, August 14

Afternoon Delight – Cash & Carter

11AM Pasta Buffet | 12PM Show - $20 includes Buffet

Friday, August 18

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, August 19

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 25

Brandon Izaak

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 25

Desi Nights

9:00PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Saturday, August 26

Jacob Dryden

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 1

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 2

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 8

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 9

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 15

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 16

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 22

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 23

Jordan Burgess

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 29

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 30

Dave Capper

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby