Chinese musical performances at Elements Casino take place on Saturday once a month.

Next Performances are on July 8th | August 12th

$18*

Includes performance and a buffet dinner. Buffet Dinner at 7 PM & Show starts at 7:30 PM.

*Tax and gratuity are not included in the price

Please fill out the following form for reservations:

To cancel or change a reservation please call us at 604-575-5603. Those who do not show up for their reservation or cancel within 48 hours will not be able to make a reservation with us in the future.



Enter your email for updates on Entertainment and Promotions:

x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, July 28

Desi Nights

9PM-Free-The Dragon Lounge

Friday, July 28

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, July 29

Stephen Lecky

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 4

KARAOKE

9:00PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Friday, August 4

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, August 5

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 11

Dino Dinicolo

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, August 12

Chinese Live Music

7:00PM Dinner | 7:30PM Show - $18 includes Buffet

Sunday, August 13

Vietnamese Live Music

7:00PM Dinner | 7:30PM Show - $18 includes Buffet

Sunday, August 13

Dave Capper

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Monday, August 14

Afternoon Delight – Cash & Carter

11AM Pasta Buffet | 12PM Show - $20 includes Buffet

Friday, August 18

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, August 19

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 25

Brandon Izaak

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 25

Desi Nights

9:00PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Saturday, August 26

Jacob Dryden

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 1

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 2

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 8

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 9

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 15

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 16

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 22

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 23

Jordan Burgess

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 29

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 30

Dave Capper

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby