DINING

PROMOTIONS

CAREERS

RACING

ELEMENTS CASINO IN SURREY, BC

Elements Casino is home to the best gaming, entertainment, and dining options in Surrey. Feel the excitement as you hit the gaming floor and choose from over 500 slot machines, or a variety of table games such as blackjack, baccarat, or roulette. Looking for live music? Enjoy a free concert from a cover band or local musician. If you’re in search of a great local restaurant, we’ve got you covered. Between our buffet, lounge, quick service options, and group dining, we’ve got something for all tastes. So whether you want a great selection of casino games, a live concert, delicious food in a great venue, or all of the above, drop in to Elements Casino – It’s All Here!

Subscribe for event updates, promotions, and dining deals

x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, January 20

Dave Capper

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, January 21

Ari Neufeld

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, January 27

Dan Hare

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, January 28

Ari Neufeld

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, February 3

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, February 3

Karaoke

9:00pm-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Saturday, February 4

Dino Di Nicollo

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, February 10

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, February 10

Toy Zebra

9:30PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Saturday, February 11

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, February 17

Dan Hare

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, February 17

Funkdalicious

9:30PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Saturday, February 18

Jacob Dryden

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Monday, February 20

Afternoon Delight – Roy Orbison

10AM-$20-The Dragon Lounge

Friday, February 24

Vicky Sjohall

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, February 24

Aidan Miller Band

9:30PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Saturday, February 25

Des Larson

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Monday, March 20

Afternoon Delight – Michael Buble

10AM-$20-The Dragon Lounge