DINING

PROMOTIONS

CAREERS

RACING

ELEMENTS CASINO IN SURREY, BC

Elements Casino is home to the best gaming, entertainment, and dining options in Surrey. Feel the excitement as you hit the gaming floor and choose from over 500 slot machines, or a variety of table games such as blackjack, baccarat, or roulette. Looking for live music? Enjoy a free concert from a cover band or local musician. If you’re in search of a great local restaurant, we’ve got you covered. Between our buffet, lounge, quick service options, and group dining, we’ve got something for all tastes. So whether you want a great selection of casino games, a live concert, delicious food in a great venue, or all of the above, drop in to Elements Casino – It’s All Here!

Subscribe for event updates, promotions, and dining deals

x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, August 25

Brandon Izaak

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, August 25

Desi Nights

9:00PM-FREE-The Dragon Lounge

Saturday, August 26

Jacob Dryden

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 1

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 2

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 8

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 9

Spirit Cool

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 15

Andrew Mockler

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 16

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 22

Rose Ranger

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 23

Jordan Burgess

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Friday, September 29

Dani Jean

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby

Saturday, September 30

Dave Capper

8:30PM-FREE-Lobby