DINING

PROMOTIONS

CAREERS

RACING

x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, July 22

Kokosoul

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Friday, July 22

Spirit

8:00PM-Free Admission-Molson Lounge

Saturday, July 23

Six Souljers

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Saturday, July 23

Spirit

8:00PM-Free Admission-Molson Lounge

Friday, July 29

The Suits

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Saturday, July 30

Retrosonic

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Friday, August 5

Karaoke Dance Party

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Saturday, August 6

Rob Eller Trio

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Friday, August 12

The News

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Friday, August 19

The Fungi’s

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Saturday, August 20

Tainted Lovers

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Friday, August 26

Quickness

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Saturday, August 27

Metrosonix

9:30PM-FREE-Escape

Saturday, September 3

Karaoke Dance Party

9:30PM-FREE-Escape