DINING

PROMOTIONS

CAREERS

RACING

x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, February 12

Rob Eller Trio

9:30PM - Free Admission

Friday, February 12

Spirit Cool

8:00PM - Free Admission

Saturday, February 13

Rob Eller Trio

9:30PM - Free Admission

Saturday, February 13

Spirit Cool

8:00PM - Free Admission

Friday, February 19

YVR

9:30PM - Free Admission

Friday, February 19

Jordan Hart

8:00PM - Free Admission

Saturday, February 20

YVR

9:30PM - Free Admission

Saturday, February 20

Dave Martone

8:00PM - Free Admission

Friday, February 26

Robyn & Ryleigh

9:30PM - Free Admission

Friday, February 26

Olaf De Shield

8:00PM - Free Admission

Saturday, February 27

Robyn & Ryleigh

9:30PM - Free Admission

Saturday, February 27

Jay Esplana

8:00PM - Free Admission

Friday, March 4

Noah Nine

9:30PM - Free Admission

Friday, March 4

Ari Neufeld

8:00PM - Free Admission

Saturday, March 5

Noah Nine

9:30PM - Free Admission

Saturday, March 5

Rachael Chatoor

8:00PM - Free Admission

Friday, March 11

Apollo’s Crush

9:30PM - Free Admission

Friday, March 11

Spirit Cool

8:00PM - Free Admission

Saturday, March 12

Apollo’s Crush

9:30PM - Free Admission

Saturday, March 12

Spirit Cool

8:00PM - Free Admission

Friday, March 18

East-Van Social Club

9:30PM - Free Admission

Friday, March 18

Andy Collins

8:00PM - Free Admission

Saturday, March 19

East-Van Social Club

9:30PM - Free Admission

Saturday, March 19

Paul Filek

8:00PM - Free Admission

Friday, March 25

Rachel Button Trio

9:30PM - Free Admission

Friday, March 25

Marty Zylstra

8:00PM - Free Admission

Saturday, March 26

Rachel Button Trio

9:30PM - Free Admission

Saturday, March 26

Ari Neufeld

8:00PM - Free Admission